Our Latest Customer Reviews

Rating:  
Great service & Product
Saturday, 10 April 2021  |  Simon

Beautiful product and a great service - thank you


Rating:  
Plush and Lush
Saturday, 13 March 2021  |  Kate

So smooth and luxurious, Snow Dragon has been a huge success. The wings and other details have a magical sparkle with a different texture for an interesting and beautiful toy.


Rating:  
Absolutely Beautiful
Saturday, 13 March 2021  |  Kate

The softest, most velvety feel and a friendly, smiley face, Forest Dragon has been instantly loved. Absolutely Beautiful.


Rating:  
Great product and service
Thursday, 18 February 2021  |  Katy

Prompt and well communicated delivery. My item was exactly how it was described. Really happy with your company and service. Will be using you again!


Rating:  
Cordy Roy Lion
Tuesday, 12 January 2021  |  King-Hung

Nice and good fabricated plush, well packed and fast shipment.


Rating:  
Happy memories
Monday, 14 December 2020  |  Audrey

I bought this for my adult daughter. She has gone and happy memories of Scotland. The product is well made. The delivery was prompt the site easy to use.


Rating:  
Lollypopylou
Wednesday, 2 December 2020  |  Susan

Lovely unicorn comforter.. soft and snuggly. Perfect for bedtime.


Rating:  
Delightful Bunny
Friday, 2 October 2020  |  Val

Delightful small bunny with a nice ring and a lovely rattle. Great for a new baby. Gifted along with the money box with the pink bunny.


Rating:  
Pleased
Friday, 2 October 2020  |  Val

Arrived very quickly and made a lovely gift for a new baby.


Rating:  
Perfect gift for newborn
Thursday, 1 October 2020  |  Chrystaleni

This was for the newest member of our family, mum and dad loved it and the wee man was fast asleep next to it, soft, cuddly high oooh factor.


Rating:  
A lovely story
Saturday, 8 August 2020  |  John

A lovely story which comes to life with the toy lion.


Rating:  
Adorable
Saturday, 8 August 2020  |  John

Very cute and an instant favourite.


Rating:  
Sacha Tiger Bag
Thursday, 9 July 2020  |  Patricia

This is a beautiful little playful bag, a charming little bag! It's uniqueness has stirred much admiration from friends and family. The fake fur is so soft in true jellycat style. I love it !!!


Rating:  
Brilliant Case
Monday, 20 January 2020  |  Nigel

Brought this item as i was fed up of spring hinged cases breaking and wanted a glasses case that was very hard wearing - and these cases are, Thankyou.


Rating:  
Brilliant Case
Monday, 20 January 2020  |  Nigel

These are brilliant Glasses cases - no spring hinges to break so very hard wearing no matter how many times they are opened and closed.


Rating:  
Beautiful little rabbit
Sunday, 8 December 2019  |  Karen

This is a beautiful little rabbit with very soft fur. And the usual excellent service from Plush Paws too.


Rating:  
Fabulous
Thursday, 7 March 2019  |  Ivy

Lovely little chap and excellent service, great all round.


Rating:  
Excellent
Thursday, 7 March 2019  |  Ivy

Lovely Tiger and excellent service I would highly recommend Plush Paws


Rating:  
Just right
Sunday, 17 February 2019  |  Susan

Bought this for my dear husband who is now resident in a care home. We have a plain black cat at home who hubby loves got Jasper for his birthday, he adores him says it's just like Coco. Jasper now sleeps on his bed!!!!! Thank you so much.


Rating:  
Unicorns are real 😊
Wednesday, 6 June 2018  |  Denise

Beautiful item bought for a little one. Well made and extremely soft. Would certainly recommend for any little princess.

Need Help?0845 226 2227
Need Help?0845 226 2227