Our Latest Customer Reviews

Rating:  
Perfect gift for newborn
Thursday, 1 October 2020  |  Chrystaleni

This was for the newest member of our family, mum and dad loved it and the wee man was fast asleep next to it, soft, cuddly high oooh factor.


Rating:  
A lovely story
Saturday, 8 August 2020  |  John

A lovely story which comes to life with the toy lion.


Rating:  
Adorable
Saturday, 8 August 2020  |  John

Very cute and an instant favourite.


Rating:  
Sacha Tiger Bag
Thursday, 9 July 2020  |  Patricia

This is a beautiful little playful bag, a charming little bag! It's uniqueness has stirred much admiration from friends and family. The fake fur is so soft in true jellycat style. I love it !!!


Rating:  
Bashful Lamb
Sunday, 17 May 2020  |  Christine

Easy to order and very fast delivery considering the current conditions. Well packaged.


Rating:  
Brilliant Case
Monday, 20 January 2020  |  Nigel

Brought this item as i was fed up of spring hinged cases breaking and wanted a glasses case that was very hard wearing - and these cases are, Thankyou.


Rating:  
Brilliant Case
Monday, 20 January 2020  |  Nigel

These are brilliant Glasses cases - no spring hinges to break so very hard wearing no matter how many times they are opened and closed.


Rating:  
Beautiful little rabbit
Sunday, 8 December 2019  |  Karen

This is a beautiful little rabbit with very soft fur. And the usual excellent service from Plush Paws too.


Rating:  
Fabulous
Thursday, 7 March 2019  |  Ivy

Lovely little chap and excellent service, great all round.


Rating:  
Excellent
Thursday, 7 March 2019  |  Ivy

Lovely Tiger and excellent service I would highly recommend Plush Paws


Rating:  
Just right
Sunday, 17 February 2019  |  Susan

Bought this for my dear husband who is now resident in a care home. We have a plain black cat at home who hubby loves got Jasper for his birthday, he adores him says it's just like Coco. Jasper now sleeps on his bed!!!!! Thank you so much.


Rating:  
Unicorns are real 😊
Wednesday, 6 June 2018  |  Denise

Beautiful item bought for a little one. Well made and extremely soft. Would certainly recommend for any little princess.


Rating:  
Bashful Twinkle bunny soother
Sunday, 18 March 2018  |  Jacqueline

Purchased this item along with the bashful twinkle bunny. Fantastically super soft soother, adored by the new parents of a little girl. Fab service from Plush Paws and will definitely use again. Thank you.


Rating:  
Bashful Twinkle Bunny
Sunday, 18 March 2018  |  Jacqueline

Absolutely gorgeous bunny, so soft and well made. Purchased for a new baby girl, parents really happy. Wonderful service from Plush Paws too. Thank you.


Rating:  
Does was it says on the tin !
Friday, 2 March 2018  |  Chrystaleni

Bought this for a friend who was having an operation, not only made her smile, but is very strokeable and has a lovely smile.


Rating:  
Cordy Roy Tortoise
Monday, 1 January 2018  |  Doreen

An endearing quality toy which was delivered on time in spite of the Christmas post. An excellent service and my grandson loves him. Thank you.


Rating:  
Beautiful duckling
Monday, 13 November 2017  |  Susan

Really pleased with the bashful duckling. It's very good quality, really soft and very cute. Would highly recommend. Service from Plush Paws was very good and would definitely buy from them again.


Rating:  
Excellent
Tuesday, 19 September 2017  |  Simon

Excellent customer service to deliver this cute penguin.


Rating:  
Deliciously gorgeous & soft!
Monday, 4 September 2017  |  Beverly

I'm a 49 year-old kid who refuses to grow up, and love to collect plushies. I can say this big fella is one of the stars of my collection...squishy and huggable, adorable and soooo soft....love at first sight for us both hehe. Thanks so much!!!


Rating:  
Truffles
Friday, 25 August 2017  |  Julie

Everything about my purchase was perfect from using the site, to the arrival of Truffles. The price was the best on the internet and Truffles herself is fabulous. Highly recommended.

Need Help?0845 226 2227
Need Help?0845 226 2227