Our Latest Customer Reviews

Rating:  
Happy memories
Monday, 14 December 2020  |  Audrey

I bought this for my adult daughter. She has gone and happy memories of Scotland. The product is well made. The delivery was prompt the site easy to use.


Rating:  
Lollypopylou
Wednesday, 2 December 2020  |  Susan

Lovely unicorn comforter.. soft and snuggly. Perfect for bedtime.


Rating:  
Fabulous soft toy
Monday, 12 October 2020  |  Susan

Bought this beautiful leopard for myself during Covid to cheer myself up. It is beautifully made, extra soft.Gorgeous colours and a lovely size to cuddle it also has a beans in his bottom so can sit on itís own bottom so it can sit up on own. All children will love it. I love it and Iím 62. Go on spoil yourself or a loved one. Would definitely recommend others to buy it.


Rating:  
Delightful Bunny
Friday, 2 October 2020  |  Val

Delightful small bunny with a nice ring and a lovely rattle. Great for a new baby. Gifted along with the money box with the pink bunny.


Rating:  
Pleased
Friday, 2 October 2020  |  Val

Arrived very quickly and made a lovely gift for a new baby.


Rating:  
Perfect gift for newborn
Thursday, 1 October 2020  |  Chrystaleni

This was for the newest member of our family, mum and dad loved it and the wee man was fast asleep next to it, soft, cuddly high oooh factor.


Rating:  
A lovely story
Saturday, 8 August 2020  |  John

A lovely story which comes to life with the toy lion.


Rating:  
Adorable
Saturday, 8 August 2020  |  John

Very cute and an instant favourite.


Rating:  
Sacha Tiger Bag
Thursday, 9 July 2020  |  Patricia

This is a beautiful little playful bag, a charming little bag! It's uniqueness has stirred much admiration from friends and family. The fake fur is so soft in true jellycat style. I love it !!!


Rating:  
Bashful Lamb
Sunday, 17 May 2020  |  Christine

Easy to order and very fast delivery considering the current conditions. Well packaged.


Rating:  
Brilliant Case
Monday, 20 January 2020  |  Nigel

Brought this item as i was fed up of spring hinged cases breaking and wanted a glasses case that was very hard wearing - and these cases are, Thankyou.


Rating:  
Brilliant Case
Monday, 20 January 2020  |  Nigel

These are brilliant Glasses cases - no spring hinges to break so very hard wearing no matter how many times they are opened and closed.


Rating:  
Beautiful little rabbit
Sunday, 8 December 2019  |  Karen

This is a beautiful little rabbit with very soft fur. And the usual excellent service from Plush Paws too.


Rating:  
Fabulous
Thursday, 7 March 2019  |  Ivy

Lovely little chap and excellent service, great all round.


Rating:  
Excellent
Thursday, 7 March 2019  |  Ivy

Lovely Tiger and excellent service I would highly recommend Plush Paws


Rating:  
Just right
Sunday, 17 February 2019  |  Susan

Bought this for my dear husband who is now resident in a care home. We have a plain black cat at home who hubby loves got Jasper for his birthday, he adores him says it's just like Coco. Jasper now sleeps on his bed!!!!! Thank you so much.


Rating:  
Unicorns are real 😊
Wednesday, 6 June 2018  |  Denise

Beautiful item bought for a little one. Well made and extremely soft. Would certainly recommend for any little princess.


Rating:  
Bashful Twinkle bunny soother
Sunday, 18 March 2018  |  Jacqueline

Purchased this item along with the bashful twinkle bunny. Fantastically super soft soother, adored by the new parents of a little girl. Fab service from Plush Paws and will definitely use again. Thank you.


Rating:  
Bashful Twinkle Bunny
Sunday, 18 March 2018  |  Jacqueline

Absolutely gorgeous bunny, so soft and well made. Purchased for a new baby girl, parents really happy. Wonderful service from Plush Paws too. Thank you.


Rating:  
Does was it says on the tin !
Friday, 2 March 2018  |  Chrystaleni

Bought this for a friend who was having an operation, not only made her smile, but is very strokeable and has a lovely smile.

Need Help?0845 226 2227
Need Help?0845 226 2227